Users can logout if there are errors that are in the Pending Uploads Queue, however, there will be two prompts that need to be confirmed beforehand. The prompts appear because when the user logs out of the Axsy app, the database is cleared and the user will no longer be able to retrieve information about the errors (even after logging in again). 




Log Out of the Axsy Field Service Mobile App

Navigate to Settings > Manage Account > Log Out


First Prompt 



Select Continue to proceed to the next prompt. 


Second Prompt

 


Select Yes to confirm log out.